Guide thématique en sciences de la terre
Bienvenue
au guide thématique en sciences de la terre. Utilisez les onglets ci-dessus pour
naviguer à travers les outils de recherche et les ressources.
Bases de données
Treatise on Geochemistry
The Treatise on Geochemistry is the first work providing a comprehensive, integrated summary of the present state of geochemistry. It deals with all the major subjects in the field, ranging from the chemistry of the solar system to environmental geochemistry.
Earth Sciences Encyclopedia Online
Comprehensive coverage of geology, geography, and the environmental studies; contains all entries originally published in Kluwer's Encyclopedia of Earth Sciences book series. ...
Geobase
Bibliographic information and abstracts indexed to 2000 international journals, conferences and monographs for development studies in earth sciences, ecology, cartography, geomechanics, geography, and oceanography.
GeoRef @ Scholars Portal
Gives access to worldwide geoscience publications, indexing more than two million reference sources such as periodical literature, books, maps, conference proceedings, reports, dissertations and government publications.
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management @ Scholars Portal
This multidisciplinary database, updated monthly, provides access to the worldwide literature covering all areas of the environmental sciences and also to Environmental RouteNet and Water Resources RouteNet (gateways to web-related information).
Subject Guide |
Centre d'information GSG Information Centre
Morisset, # 308
Send Email
Subjects:
Environmental Studies, Études de l'environnement, Earth Sciences, Sciences de la terre, Geography, Géographie, Geomatics, Géomatique
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait