Search Help
Find Articles (Specialized Databases)
- ERIC The Educational Resources Information Center contains over 700,000 citations covering research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials in the field of education.
- Wilson Education Fulltext Database that indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. English-language books relating to education published in 1995 or later are also indexed. Full-text coverage begins in 1996.
- CBCA Education (via CBCA Complete) Education with a Canadian focus. Full text is available for selected titles.
- Education: A SAGE fulltext collection Searching and full text of journals of 19 Education journals published by Sage
- Educational Administration Abstracts Index to articles on all aspects of educational administration.
Find Articles (Multidisciplinary Databases)
- Academic Search Complete Multidisciplinary database designed specifically for academic institutions, it includes full text of journals, magazines, and newspapers. It is the world’s largest scholarly, multidisciplinary full text database.
- Canadian Newsstand Canadian newspapers in English. Fulltext
- Canadian Periodical Index Indexes and provides some full-text access to journal articles in scholarly and popular Canadian periodicals on all subjects, to selected American periodicals and to sections of the Globe and Mail.
- E-Journals at Scholars Portal This multidisciplinary database gives you access to full text articles of more than 7000 academic journals.
- SCOPUS
A comprehensive database containing 12,900 journal titles from 4,000 publishers, and abstracts going back to 1966. It provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait