This is the "Home" page of the "Nursing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Nursing   Tags: healthsciencesenglish  

Last Updated: Oct 24, 2014 URL: http://uottawa.ca.libguides.com/Nursing-en Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Librarian / Bibliothécaire

Profile Image
Marie-Cécile Domecq
Contact Info
Bibliothèque des sciences de la santé (RGN)
Health Sciences Library (RGN)
Pièce / Room 1020F
(613)562.5800 x8515
Send Email

Physical Exam Videos

School of Nursing, UO

Trial - Database

  • OTDbase
    The only online indexing and search service that contains over 10,000 abstracts from more than 20 global OT journals since 1970.

    An invaluable abstract search service for all occupational therapists to keep on top of new ideas and research being published around the world.
  • OTSearch
    OTSearch is a bibliographic database covering the literature of occupational therapy and related subject areas. The full text of the indexed resources is not in this database, only the bibliographic information to identify the material and an author's abstract, when one exists.
 

Visible Body


Visible Body is a revolutionary 3D visualization and learning tool used to explore the systems of the human body. Visible Body’s 3D products are concepts in anatomy and ideal for classroom use, self-guided learning and remediation for difficult physiology. Robust interactivity with 3D images, animations, quizzes, search, mobile apps and more. The Human Anatomy Atlas is an award-winning human anatomy general reference and is the flagship product. It contains more than 4,000 anatomical structures, including all major organs and systems of the male and female body. It is like Google Earth for the human body! Other modules include: Muscle Premium, Skeleton Premium, Heart and Circulatory Premium, Physiology Animations, Anatomy & Physiology Program and the Anatomy and Function Program.

This database is on trial. To submit feedback, write to Trial Feedback or get in touch with subject specialist librarian. Please click on “Visible Body” in the blue section in the upper part of the screen.

BrowZine

Use BrowZine to easily find, read and monitor thousands of scholarly journals covering all disciplines.

 

MyUOResearch - Workshops for graduate students

Save time and improve your skills!

Attend a hands-on workshop designed exclusively for graduate students.

Register today, space is limited.

For complete information, consult our Fall 2014 schedule.

© University of Ottawa
Questions or comments? Contact us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip